The United States of America July 4, 1776  Independence
Delaware Friday, December 7, 1787  1st state
Pennsylvania Wednesday, December 12, 1787  2nd state
New Jersey Tuesday, December 18, 1787 3rd state
Georgia Wednesday, January 2, 1788  4th state
Connecticut Wednesday, January 9, 1788  5th state
Massachusetts Wednesday, February 6, 1788  6th state
Maryland Monday, April 28, 1788 7th state
South Carolina Friday, May 23, 1788 8th state
New Hampshire Saturday, June 21, 1788  9th state
Virginia Wednesday, June 25, 1788 10th state
New York Saturday, July 26, 1788  11th state
North Carolina Saturday, November 21, 1789 12th state
Rhode Island Saturday, May 29, 1790 13th state
District of Columbia July 16, 1790 Federal District
Vermont Friday, March 4, 1791 14th state
Kentucky Friday, June 1, 1792 15th state
Tennessee Wednesday, June 1, 1796 16th state
Ohio Tuesday, March 1, 1803 17th state
Louisiana Thursday, April 30, 1812 18th state
Indiana Wednesday, December 11, 1816 19th state
Mississippi Wednesday, December 10, 1817 20th state
Illinois Thursday, December 3, 1818 21st state
Alabama Tuesday, December 14, 1819 22nd state
Maine Wednesday, March 15, 1820 23rd state
Missouri Friday, August 10, 1821 24th state
Arkansas Wednesday, June 15, 1836 25th state
Michigan Thursday, January 26, 1837 26th state
Florida Monday, March 3, 1845 27th state
Texas Monday, December 29, 1845 28th state
Iowa Monday, December 28, 1846 29th state
Wisconsin Monday, May 29, 1848 30th state
California Monday, September 9, 1850 31st state
Minnesota Tuesday, May 11, 1858 32nd state
Oregon Monday, February 14, 1859 33rd state
Kansas Tuesday, January 29, 1861 34th state
West Virginia Saturday, June 20, 1863 35th state
Nevada Monday, October 31, 1864 36th state
Nebraska Friday, March 1, 1867 37th state
Colorado Tuesday, August 1, 1876 38th state
North Dakota Saturday, November 2, 1889 39th state
South Dakota Saturday, November 2, 1889 40th state
Montana Friday, November 8, 1889 41st state
Washington Monday, November 11, 1889 42nd state
Idaho Thursday, July 3, 1890 43rd state
Wyoming Thursday, July 10, 1890 44th state
Utah Saturday, January 4, 1896 45th state
Oklahoma Saturday, November 16, 1907 46th state
New Mexico Saturday, January 6, 1912 47th state
Arizona Wednesday, February 14, 1912 48th state
Alaska Saturday, January 3, 1959 49th state
Hawaii Friday, August 21, 1959 50th state

Welcome to America Passport


gofundme.com/50states7days
 

Twitter.com Roger Johnson's  Welcome to America Facebook Fan Page


© MMXVI Welcome to America